BDPL Division 1

Thu 05 Nov Cannie Man B 05  v  10 Goose
Thu 05 Nov Sandhurst S.C. 12  v  03 Royal Oak A
Thu 05 Nov Oak Acorns 06  v  09 The Boot
Thu 05 Nov Crowthorn S.C. B   v   The Squirrels
Thu 05 Nov Bye v Twigg B
       
Thu 12 Nov Royal Oak A 07  v  08 Cannie Man B
Thu 12 Nov Twigg B   v   Crowthorn S.C. B
Thu 12 Nov The Boot 05  v  10 Sandhurst S.C.
Thu 12 Nov The Squirrels 11  v  04 Oak Acorns
Thu 12 Nov Goose v Bye
       
Thu 19 Nov Cannie Man B 07  v  08 The Boot
Thu 19 Nov Goose 11  v  04 Royal Oak A
Thu 19 Nov Sandhurst S.C. 09  v  06 The Squirrels
Thu 19 Nov Oak Acorns 04  v  11 Twigg B
Thu 19 Nov Bye v Crowthorn S.C. B
       
Thu 26 Nov Team Cup KO v Team Cup KO
       
Thu 03 Dec The Squirrels 10  v  05 Cannie Man B
Thu 03 Dec The Boot 09  v  06 Goose
Thu 03 Dec Crowthorn S.C. B   v   Oak Acorns
Thu 03 Dec Twigg B 06  v  09 Sandhurst S.C.
Thu 03 Dec Royal Oak A   v    Bye
       
Thu 10 Dec Cannie Man B 09  v  06 Twigg B
Thu 10 Dec Goose 06  v  09 The Squirrels
Thu 10 Dec Royal Oak A 07  v  08 The Boot
Thu 10 Dec Sandhurst S.C.   v   Crowthorn S.C. B
Thu 10 Dec Bye   v   Oak Acorns
       
Thu 17 Dec Crowthorn S.C. B   v   Cannie Man B
Thu 17 Dec Twigg B   P  v  P Goose
Thu 17 Dec The Squirrels 12  v  03 Royal Oak A
Thu 17 Dec Oak Acorns 05  v  10 Sandhurst S.C.
Thu 17 Dec The Boot v Bye
       
  Christmas   Christmas
  Christmas   Christmas
       
Thu 07 Jan Team Cup KO v Teaam Cup KO
       
Thu 14 Jan Cannie Man B 09  v  06 Oak Acorns
Thu 14 Jan Goose   v   Crowthorn S.C. B
Thu 14 Jan Royal Oak A 06  v  09 Twigg B
Thu 14 Jan The Boot 06  v  09 The Squirrels
Thu 14 Jan Bye v Sandhurst S.C.
       
Thu 21 Jan Sandhurst S.C. 12  v  03 Cannie Man B
Thu 21 Jan Oak Acorns 08 v  07 Goose
Thu 21 Jan Crowthorn S.C. B  v Royal Oak A
Thu 21 Jan Twigg B 11 v 4 The Boot
Thu 21 Jan The Squirrels v Bye
       
Thu 28 Jan The Squirrels 12  v  03 Twigg B
Thu 28 Jan Goose 05  v  10 Sandhurst S.C.
Thu 28 Jan Royal Oak A 06  v  09 Oak Acorns
Thu 28 Jan The Boot   v   Crowthorn S.C. B
Thu 28 Jan Cannie Man B v Bye
       
Thu 11 Feb Twigg B 04  v  11 The Squirrels
Thu 11 Feb Sandhurst S.C. 09  v  06 Goose
Thu 11 Feb Oak Acorns 06  v  09 Royal Oak A
Thu 11 Feb Crowthorn S.C. B   v   The Boot
Thu 11 Feb Bye v Cannie Man B
       
Thu 18 Feb Catch Up Week   Catch Up Week
       
Thu 25 Feb Goose L v L Cannie Man B
Thu 25 Feb Royal Oak A 3 v 12 Sandhurst S.C.
Thu 25 Feb The Boot  8 v 7 Oak Acorns
Thu 25 Feb The Squirrels  v  Crowthorn S.C. B
Thu 25 Feb Twigg B v Bye
       
Thu 03 Mar Cannie Man B 9 v 6 Royal Oak A
Thu 03 Mar Crowthorn S.C. B  v  Twigg B
Thu 03 Mar Sandhurst S.C. 9 v 6 The Boot
Thu 03 Mar Oak Acorns  6 v 9 The Squirrels
Thu 03 Mar Bye v Goose
       
Thu 10 Mar Team Cup KO v Team Cup KO
       
Thu 17 Mar The Boot 15 v 0 Cannie Man B
Thu 17 Mar Royal Oak A 10 v 5 Goose
Thu 17 Mar The Squirrels 8 v 7 Sandhurst S.C.
Thu 17 Mar Twigg B 9 v 6 Oak Acorns
Thu 17 Mar Crowthorn S.C. B v Bye
       
Thu 24 Mar Cannie Man B 7 v 8 The Squirrels
Thu 24 Mar Goose 6 v 9 The Boot
Thu 24 Mar Oak Acorns  v Crowthorn S.C. B
Thu 24 Mar Sandhurst S.C. 6 v 9 Twigg B
Thu 24 Mar Bye v Royal Oak A
       
Thu 31 Mar Twigg B L v L Cannie Man B
Thu 31 Mar The Squirrels 12 v 3 Goose
Thu 31 Mar The Boot L v L Royal Oak A
Thu 31 Mar Bye v Sandhurst S.C.
Thu 31 Mar Oak Acorns v Bye
       
Thu 07 Apr Catch Up Week   Catch up Week
       
Thu 14 Apr Cannie Man B v Bye
Thu 14 Apr Goose 8 v 7 Twigg B
Thu 14 Apr Royal Oak A 4 v 11 The Squirrels
Thu 14 Apr Sandhurst S.C. 15 v 0 Oak Acorns
Thu 14 Apr Bye v The Boot
       
Thu 21 Apr Oak Acorns 11 v 4 Cannie Man B
Thu 21 Apr Bye v Goose
Thu 21 Apr Twigg B 15 v 0 Royal Oak A
Thu 21 Apr The Squirrels 8 v 7 The Boot
Thu 21 Apr Sandhurst S.C. v Bye
       
Thu 28 Apr Cannie Man B 3 v 12 Sandhurst S.C.
Thu 28 Apr Goose 14 v 1 Oak Acorns
Thu 28 Apr Royal Oak A v Bye
Thu 28 Apr The Boot 15 v 0 Twigg B
Thu 28 Apr Bye v The Squirrels
       
       
Thu 5 May Team KO Cup    
  Finals