Summer League 2012 Fixtures & Results

There are now 24 participants in this year's Inagural Summer League Season following the withdrawal of the Cricketers and they are separated into Four Groups. Each Team will play either other twice with the top Two Teams progressing to the Quarter Final Stage and the Third and Fourth placed Teams progressing to the Plate Competition.


For a printable version of the Fixtures, please click on the link below.

Summer League 2012 Amended Fixture List
Summer League Season 2012 Amended Fixtur[...]
Microsoft Word document [115.0 KB]

Group A

Blue Lion

Bridge House A

Bull Inn

Club 8 A

Golden Farmer A

Royal Oak

The Woodcutters

Group B

Bridge House B

Club 8 B

Golden Farmer B

Newtown Pippin A

The Squirrels

The Village Inn

Group C

The Boot A

The Cricketers - Withdrawn

Molly Millar A - Withdrawn

Newtown Pippin B

The Sun

William Twigg A

Group D

The Boot B

Green Man

Molly Millar B

Prince of Wales

William Twigg B

William Twigg